Results


Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Howat - Game Summary
RPAC Tee & Coach Pitch 3 Doherty -  
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
RP Doherty - Game Summary
RPAC Tee & Coach Pitch 2 Howat -  
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
scrimmage PPD Game Summary
RPAC Tee & Coach Pitch 3 Doherty PPD  
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
scrimmage vs. top lumber U8 PPD Game Summary
RPAC 9&10 Delco Pony's PPD  
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Folsom 6 Game Summary
RPAC 13&14 Delco Knee High's 0  
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Final
Highland Park Black - Game Summary
RPAC 13&14 Delco Knee High's -  
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
RPAC 9&10 Delco Pony's - Game Summary
Folcroft E -  
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 3:30 PM
Final
RPAC 15&16 Delco Intermediates - Game Summary
BYC -  
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Postponed
Steve PPD Game Summary
RPAC Tee & Coach Pitch 3 Doherty PPD  
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
- Game Summary
RPAC Tee & Coach Pitch 1 Clark -  
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Aldan - Game Summary
RPAC 7&8 Delco Cubs -  
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Aldan - Game Summary
RPAC 7&8 Delco Cubs -  
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
Folcroft R PPD Game Summary
RPAC 9&10 Delco Pony's PPD  
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Final
RPAC 15&16 Delco Intermediates - Game Summary
Highland Park -  
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
RPAC Tee & Coach Pitch 3 Doherty - Game Summary
Coach Howat -  
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Folcroft E 0 Game Summary
RPAC 9&10 Delco Pony's 13  
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Folcroft - Game Summary
RPAC 7&8 Delco Cubs -  
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:15 PM
Final
Highland Park 2 Game Summary
RPAC 15&16 Delco Intermediates 11  
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
RPAC 7&8 Delco Cubs - Game Summary
Aldan -  
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Clifton 8 Game Summary
RPAC 9&10 Delco Pony's 2  
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
RPAC 7&8 Delco Cubs - Game Summary
Folcroft -  
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
RPAC 9&10 Delco Pony's PPD Game Summary
Folcroft E PPD  
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
RPAC Tee & Coach Pitch 3 Doherty - Game Summary
coach Steve -  
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Clifton 12 Game Summary
RPAC 13&14 Delco Knee High's 2  
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 4:30 PM
Final
Highland Park Gold 5 Game Summary
RPAC 13&14 Delco Knee High's 11  
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 2:30 PM
Final
RPAC 9&10 Delco Pony's 4 Game Summary
Clifton 1  
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
- Game Summary
RPAC Tee & Coach Pitch 1 Clark -  
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Folcroft - Game Summary
RPAC 7&8 Delco Cubs -  
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Collingdale - Game Summary
RPAC 7&8 Delco Cubs -  
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Folcroft(Eric) 2 Game Summary
RPAC 9&10 Delco Pony's 9  
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
RPAC 9&10 Delco Pony's 10 Game Summary
Folcroft(Ryan) 1  
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Coach Howat - Game Summary
RPAC Tee & Coach Pitch 3 Doherty -  
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Ridley Park - Shawn 1 Game Summary
RPAC 13&14 Delco Knee High's 10  
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
coach Steve - Game Summary
RPAC Tee & Coach Pitch 3 Doherty -  
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
- Game Summary
RPAC Tee & Coach Pitch 1 Clark -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Ridley Park Athletic Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play